Board & Staff


Chair Lucetta Elmer Douglas on 3rd / Union Block / The Oak
Chair-Elect Mary Ann Rodriguez Linfield College
Past Chair Chris McLaran Oregon Mutual Insurance
Treasurer Dr. Patrick George Coast Hills Church / YC Chapter Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation



Andrew Anderson Macy & Son Funeral Directors
Deanna Benson Meggitt Polymers & Composites
Sam Justice McMinnville Water & Light
Rodrigo Lagunas Third Street Oil and Vinegar
David Mahn Hagan Hamilton Insurance Solutions / My System Shield
Mike Morris Miller Consulting / Morris Carpet Cleaning of Oregon
Meredith Nelson Willamette Valley Medical Center
Carl Peters Recology Western Oregon
Maryalice Russell McMinnville School District #40
Jeff Towery City of McMinnville
Griffin Zollner US Bank



President/CEO Gioia Goodrum  (503) 472-6196
Communication & Events/Office Manager Rhonda Pope  (503) 472-6196
Membership Director Holly Gleason  (503) 472-6196
Administrative Assistant Erica Dawson  (503) 472-6196