Board & Staff

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair Chris McLaran Oregon Mutual Insurance 503-472-2121 chris.mclaran(a)ormutual.com
Chair-Elect Lucetta Elmer Union Block 503-472-0645 lucetta4(a)gmail.com
Treasurer Mary Ann Rodriguez Linfield College 503-883-2458 mrodrigu1(a)linfield.edu
Past Chair Deanna Benson Meggitt Polymers & Composites 503-472-0045 deanna.benson(a)meggitt.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Adam Garvin Xtreme Auto Spa 503-883-0995 xtremeautospa(a)gmail.com
Kevin Gebhart Edward Jones Investments 503-472-0234 kevin.gebhart(a)edwardjones.com
Dr. Patrick George Coast Hills Church 971-241-2539 drpatgeorge(a)frontier.com
Sam Justice McMinnville Water & Light 503-472-6158 srj(a)mc-power.com
Rachel Karl Suite 4 971-264-2911 rachel(a)suite4social.com
Rodrigo Lagunas Third Street Oil and Vinegar 503-314-2940 Rodrigo.Lagunas(a)onemainfinancial.com
Rick McEvoy Columbia Bank 503-472-0534 rmcevoy(a)columbiabank.com
Ingo Nehls Konect Aviation 503-475-6001 ingonehls(a)konect-aviation.com
Meredith Nelson Willamette Valley Medical Center 615-417-2884 meredith.nelson(a)capellahealth.com
Maryalice Russell McMinnville School District #40 503-565-4001 MRussell(a)msd.k12.or.us
Sheryl Ryker Grocery Outlet of McMinnville, Inc. 360-913-0411 mcminnville(a)groceryoutlet.com
Jeff Towery City of McMinnville  503-434-7302 jeff.towery(a)mcminnvilleoregon.gov

 

STAFF

President/CEO Gioia Goodrum  (503) 472-6196 president@mcminnville.org
Communication & Events/Office Manager Rhonda Pope  (503) 472-6196
rpope@mcminnville.org
Membership Director Holly Gleason  (503) 472-6196 hgleason@mcminnville.org