Board & Staff

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair Jon Gross Western Title & Escrow 503-472-3154 jgross(a)westerntitle.com
Past-Chair Deanna Benson Freelin-Wade 503-434-5561 deannab(a)freelin-wade.com
Chair-Elect Chris McLaran Oregon Mutual Insurance 503-472-2121 chris.mclaran(a)ormutual.com
Treasurer Lucetta Elmer Poseyland Florist/Union Block 503-472-2135 poseyland(a)gmail.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kem Carr McMinnville Water & Light 503-472-6158 kemc(a)mc-power.com
Steve Farley Gormley Plumbing & Mech. 503-435-8427 steve(a)gormleyplumbing.com
Adam Garvin Xtreme Auto Spa 503-883-0995 xtremeautospa(a)gmail.com
Kevin Gebhart Edward Jones Investments 503-472-0234 kevin.gebhart(a)edwardjones.com
Dr. Patrick George George Chiropractic Clinic 503-434-6603 drpatgeorge(a)frontier.com
Sam Justice Haugeberg, Rueter, Gowell, Fredricks, & Higgins, P.C. 503-472-5141 sjustice(a)hrglawyers.com
Rachel Karl Suite 4 971-264-2911 rachel(a)suite4social.com
Rick McEvoy Columbia Bank 503-472-0534 rmcevoy(a)columbiabank.com
Ingo Nehls Konect Aviation 503-475-6001 ingonehls(a)konect-aviation.com
Meredith Nelson Willamette Valley Medical Center 615-417-2884 meredith.nelson(a)capellahealth.com
Mary Ann Rodriguez Linfield College 503-883-2458 mrodrigu1(a)linfield.edu
Maryalice Russell McMinnville School District #40 503-565-4001 MRussell(a)msd.k12.or.us
Sheryl Ryker Grocery Outlet of McMinnville, Inc. 360-913-0411 mcminnville(a)groceryoutlet.com

 

STAFF

President/CEO Gioia Goodrum  (503) 472-6196 president@mcminnville.org
Communication & Events/Office Manager Rhonda Pope  (503) 472-6196
rpope@mcminnville.org
Membership Director Holly Gleason  (503) 472-6196 hgleason@mcminnville.org