Trust, Networking & Teamwork – TNT – has started off Leadership Mac’s nine one-day-a-month leadership and management classes running through May. The program began with an introduction to the Leadership Mac program, followed by an interactive “3 V’s of Leadership” presentation by retired Linfield Professor Dave Hansen. The rest of the session featured a trip to the Tilikum Retreat Center, where participants “actively” learn more about themselves, their classmates and their community through team building and leadership activities.

Upon graduation, participants will join more than 500 past, current and future business and community leaders dating back to the program’s inception in 1988.

Participants for the 2013 – 2014 Leadership Mac program include:

[symple_column size=”one-half” position=”first”]
Brandon Artz (McMinnville Parks & Rec)
Chuck Berrier (Cascade Steel)
Jon Briggs (Freelin-Wade Co.)
Michelle Dyer (Chemeketa Community College)
Jill Faughender (First Federal)
Linda Freeborn (Western Title & Escrow)
Jon Gross (First American Title)
Elizabeth Holme (E-Admin & Bookkeeping Service)
Corissa Holmes (City of McMinnville – Wastewater Services)
Thomas Keough (The Delphian School)
Anna Naef (Downtown Digital & Design)
Meredith Nelson (Willamette Valley Medical Center)
Nick Olheiser (Recology Greenlands)
Dave Ostrander (Linfield College)
Sandy Parr (Retired)
Pat Quinn (McMinnville Water & Light)
[symple_column size=”one-half” position=”last”]
Natalie Reed (Willamette Valley Medical Center)
Theresa Ritter (Freelin-Wade Co.)
Bruce Sahagian (Housing Authority of Yamhill County)
Larry Sherwood (City of McMinnville – Engineering)
Heather Simpson (McMinnville Economic Development Partnership)
Lucas Slavens (McMinnville Fire Department)
Emily Smith (McMinnville Fire Department)
Fred Stemmler (Recology Western Oregon)
Ryan Timm (McMinnville Water & Light)
Lynn Wahle (City of McMinnville – Wastewater Reclamation)
Angie Williams (Key Bank)
Cindy Wood (Cindy’s Gym)
Matt Zoch (First Federal)