The McMinnville Area Chamber of Commerce announces Rosemary Didear, Bridgette Rappoport, Tkeisha Wydro of Delphian School as the Members of the Quarter.

As members of the Delphian team they take great care in all activities relating to their unique curriculum and approach to education. It involves so much! It’s recruitment, implementing educational systems and strategies for managing students and staff, with a mission to empower young adults to bring positive change in the world through reason, creativity, and integrity to ensure their daily life balance is enhanced and the best it can be.

The Chamber worked with Mark Siegel, Assistant Headmaster to arrange a surprise presentation of the awards. The Chamber is grateful to Delphian School for their community leadership and support.

The Member of the Quarter award is given to employees of chamber members who show exemplary leadership and are champions for our community. Rosemary, Bridgette, and Tkeisha are true community champions!


Contact: Rhonda Pope, McMinnville Area Chamber of Commerce

(503) 472-6196 |